Board Members

We are privileged to be able to call on the input and advice of a board of directors that represents the range and diversity of the Buckinghamshire economy to help us to set strategy and support delivery.

Our board is dynamic in its make-up and the composition is as follows:

  • Adrian Brown – Private Sector Director – Chair of Buckinghamshire Advantage Board
  • Richard Harrington – CEO Buckinghamshire Advantage
  • Richard Belfield – Private Sector Director – Vice Chair of Buckinghamshire Advantage Board
  • Philip Ingman – Private Sector Director
  • Bob Smith – interim CEO South Bucks District Council and Chiltern District Council
  • Karen Satterford – CEO Wycombe District Council
  • Andrew Grant – CEO Aylesbury Vale District Council
  • Neil Gibson – Corporate Director Bucks County Council
  • Michael Garvey – Bucks Business First, Chandler Garvey